Honey I Shrunk the Cart Sale Hunt Gifts

The Honey I Shrunk the Cart Sale and Hunt begins July 1st and runs until July 31st.

The sweet merchants have been buzzing around creating honey coated gifts and goodies for you all.

Below you can view photos of the gifts you will find if you participate in the hunt but make sure to stop and check out the carts as well. Each has a theme and L$10 item, not to mention the free gifties and gachas.

Click HERE to visit the sale/hunt!

__________________________________

Hunt Gifts & Hints:

1. MadCatCreations Boutique
Hint: Lumberjack was here

2. :North Moon:
Hint: I just want to SHED a little ORANGE on your day

3. [PC] PIXEL CREATIONS
Hint: Look at this giant garden shovel

4. StoraxTree
Hint: Purple flowers smell the sweetest

5. Dixie Designs
Hint: Drip drip .. Would someone please turn off the hose?

6. DragonLady Designs Gallery
Hint: If you could read my mind, you would known that I am one little drop that is terrified of a tear that could cause millions of other drops from drowning me

7. Epicine
Hint: Drip drip drip

8. An Lema
Hint: I feel so small

9. Living Vintage Southern
Hint: I think I am going to tip toe through the garden. Do Birds have the right of way?

10. Something New
Hint: No early bird gonna catch this worm!

11. HHVET Victoriana
Hint: The Early Bird gets the seed

12. Pink Passion
Hint: I walked all the way up this hill and got poison ivy!


13. Dixie Dandelion
Hint: Gosh I hope the bird doesn’t mistake me for a worm.

14. DragonLady’s Closet
Hint: I came here for a bath, but I think I am going to become bird food. Help!

15. Closet Full of Pancakes
Hint: You can’t get honey from a stone…or can you?

16. TexWorks
Hint: Feeling boxed in? Like you’re in a crate? Think outside of the box!

17. Cupcake Clothing
Hint: From up here I can see everything…

18. Lindy’s Modern & Retro Shoes
Hint: No one shrinks my knickers!

19. .TeaBunny.
Hint: Just hop around until you find it!  Watch out for that tentacle, though…

20. Lilith’s Den
Hint: He certainly wishes to eat the large worm over there.

21. Game Over
Hint: Too may sweets will give you a tummy ache

22. I Heart the Cart
Hint: How come it doesn’t say TERRIFIC?

23. .::LUNA::. Body Art
Hint: Awwwwww, did you saw those cute ducks?

24. Purple Moon
Hint: OMG!!! This is a tree???

25. Dondi’s Doodads
Hint: The green one tastes like watermelon

26. Grumble
Hint: I feel like I am in Florida!

27. Moonlitecat creations
Hint: Smell the flowers

28. The Artist Shed
Hint: James?! That peach is GIANT! Are you in there?

29. Sour Pickles
Hint: Careful, some honey is falling off the edge

30. Sevyn East
Hint: Holy crap that’s huge!

31. Brandy’s Boutique
Hint: Better grab it before the ANTS take it away!

32. Le Feal
Hint: I am like the fresh morning dew, but golden and tasty to the very last drop

33. Miss Darcy
Hint: Water me!

34. Crazy Pastry Design
Hint: Oh dear. I’m all sticky.

35. {.Gross Princess.}
Hint: You don’t gnome me!

36. Timeless Textures
Hint: I’m just NUTS about the sales!

37. Sin Original
Hint: This looks like a nice little spot down by the water

I hope you enjoyed the hunt, if you did please consider nominating the Honey I Shrunk the Cart Sale Hunt for a Huntie Award in the category: Favorite Store or Sim Hunt

You can also visit the Happy Hunting website to nominate stores participating in this or any of the hunts you may have visited recently or plan to visit in the upcoming months.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

