Oh the Horror Hunt Gifts

The Oh the Horror Cart Sale and Hunt begins October 1st and runs until October 31st.

The “scary” talented merchants have been working tirelessly to create creepy gifts and goodies for you all.

Below you can view photos of the gifts you will find if you participate in the hunt but make sure to take a peek at the carts while you’re there. Each has a theme and L$10 item, not to mention the free gifties sprinkled here and there.

Click HERE to visit the sale/hunt!

__________________________________

Hunt Gifts:

1. Purple Moon
Hint: Can we cross the bridge?

_pmoon-happy-halloween-chalkboard-with-mesh-pumpkins-hunt

2. The Madness Within
Hint: Where the Trolls are…I will wait for you…

_madness_-marge-hunt-trioorangesign

3. Dixie Designs
Hint: We are all a Little Psycho here, but a hot shower washes away any guilt

dd-gretel-stove-ad

4. StoraxTree
Hint: Slice up some meat for a backyard BBQhalloween-death-and-lounging-hunt-prize

5.Grumble
Hint: Just gonna rinse off quickly…

grumble-oh-the-horror-hunt-gift-ad

6. Lady Dragon Designs
Hint: OMG I’m going to pee myself…I gotta go…

oth-hunt-prize-by-lady-dragons-design

7. Sour Pickles
Hint: I wonder if nuts can float in water, maybe near it I can plant them instead?

sour-pickles-logo

8. Luna
Hint: Do you think the little squirrel can find me?

__luna__-trick-or-treat-hunt-slink-nails

9. Living Vintage Couture
Hint: Are you a Peeping Tom?

lvc-sexy-nurse-bloody-ad

10. Vengeful Threads
Hint: Barking up the Wrong Tree

vengeful-threads-batwing-nosering-hunt-gift_heart-the-cart_ad

11. She-Wolf Design
Hint: Oh, what a shower!

sw-the-potty-ghoulie-family-vendor-02-fp

12. Sevyn East
Hint: I can get a little smoky!

sevyn-east-cart-hunt-pic

13. Crazy Pastry Designs
Hint: Hey buddy. could you move. I’m just trying to warm myself by the fire

dark-spiders-ballet-flats-1024

14. I Heart the Cart
Hint: One, two…Freddy’s coming for…

oh-the-horror-hunt-gift-i-heart-the-cart

15. DragonLady Designs
Hint:  I nailed her and then I cut her mouth open into a stupid grin, that witch deserved it. I cut her hair off and set it in the fireplace, you will never find it now. Oh no! I left my weapon behind. Damn! I meant to toss it in the fireplace too…

oh-the-horror_t

16. De Baza
Hint: Mmmm, mmm, barbecue!

de-baza-i-heart-the-cart-hunt-prize

17. Something New
Hint: 1. House 1. Bedroom 1. Wardrobe. 1 Body wrapped in cloth

sn-winged-headstone

18. K Creations
Hint: When I’m on the street and need to pee, I use a public

sweet-autumn-folder

19. Skeleton House Halloween Store
Hint: From the water will return the ashes of the role of the torch of life. The same water that tears come to extinguish the fire of pain

siluetaclown4

20. Artistic.Rage
Hint: Beware of what lurks in this shed…a-r-bloody-mirror-ad

21. DragonLady’s Closet
Hint: Let me re-trace my steps: I slashed and slashed until it felt like my arm would fall off.  Then I ran as far as I could. I saw the cold drinks vending machine and had to stop to quench my thirst. But where did I leave that scythe?

pumpkin-duet

22. Lilith’s Den
Hint: It needs a lot of trees to make a forest

lilithss-den-cotton-candy-cart

23. Closet Full of Pancakes
Hint: Hey there banjo zombie…play me a tune!

closet-full-of-pancakes

24. Nail Me
Hint: The police won’t be much help

crazylove5150ad

25. Sin Original
Hint: Behind the mountain, near the fallen tree…That’s where you’ll find me

girl-next-door-horror-pic

26. Cupcake Clothing
Hint: I think I’m gonna need a bigger shovel!

halloween-cat-mask-poster

27. An Lema
Hint: Step closer, step closer. You want a full view.  A Tisket, a Casket.  Perhaps one for you…

mr-chuckles-is-waiting-for-you

28. Game Over
Hint: It was a _________ Smash!!!

game-over-anti-air-mask-ad

29. [Covert]
Hint: Who’s been digging in my cave?

covert-__-embellished-pumpkins-ad

 

30. Lindy Modern & Retro Shoes
Hint: Logs are nice to sit on but be careful not to chop off your hand!

gindy-hallowed

31. Miss Darcy
Hint: It might be time for a nap!

miss-darcy-dark-and-stormy-dress-midnight

32. :Shame.:
Hint: Perhaps it’s best that I sleep with this, since there have been tales of murders in these woods

_shame-_-horn-headband-hunt-ad

33. Mystic Dragon Designs
Hint: Don’t trash the camp site!

too-cute

nightmare

34. Harambee Gwassi-Kenya Charity Shop
Hint: I love a picnic with a Watching Crow

magic-tray-with-poison-bottle-cups-giver-pic

35. Wise Walls
Hint: You’ll run the aisles in fun and fear
You know my prim is pretty near
If you go to the end of the carts
and walk to the trees you’ll be real smart!

little-bitty

36. The Artist Shed
Hint: Somewhere between here and there, I lost my wrench

oh-the-horror-hunt-gift-the-artist-shed

37. Brandy’s Boutique
Hint: Did you trip over those twigs when you came over that hill…

bb-nurse-betty-bloody-ad

38. Dondi’s Doodads
Hint: What’s Cooking?

dd-its-all-mine-mesh-animated-mesh-pumpkin

39. Potpourri Designs
Hint: I’m taking a potty break

hunt-oh-the-horror-2016-1024

40. [Co*Motion]
Hint: Rock On

co_motion-i-heart-the-cart-oh-the-horror-hunt-gift-1024

41. Dixie Dandelion
Hint: Between a Rock and a Harder Rock

dd-mother-in-law-family-frame-ad

I hope you enjoy the hunt, if you do please consider nominating the Oh the Horror Hunt for a Huntie Award in the category: Favorite Store or Sim Hunt

You can also visit https://happyhuntingtv.wordpress.com/vote-for-the-2015-hunties/ to nominate stores participating in this or any of the hunts you may have visited recently or plan to visit in the upcoming months.

XO
MargeKinson
I Heart the Cart

Leave a Reply

